Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version 1 Like Search this Thread
08-09-2010, 10:52 PM   #16

Photos: Gallery
Wow, I sure like that white K-x with the 40mm

08-10-2010, 04:00 AM   #17
Inactive Account

Photos: Albums
Well His personal; Work is Very Nice. Be Sure Look at the Personal Link. When you arrive. He has some real nice gear a Phase One and Profoto location lights., and all the modifiers he can use.

I love my P 645 and I dont scan my images I print them. I just got a Very Nice enlarger it is called a De Vere 504 with a ESECO Compucolor PRO-45 Computerized Dichroic head
Link here
Here are the neg holders and lens and holders
Link here
I have licked them many times, I only do this because I like them so much. I can print 30x40 inch prints. Something about Huge Photo prints that I just love! The p645 I have is super sweet. I am just learning how to maximize my efforts. I will share some final works soon. I cant afford $10,000 or $20,000 for a DMF and a LFM printer. I will have to struggle thru the old fashion way,I guess
08-10-2010, 04:18 AM   #18
Veteran Member

Photos: Gallery | Albums
Where is the news or rumor here? Are Pentax, Canon or Nikon advocating lens licking? Have they released lickable lens candy?

Thread moved to Lens Forum...

Last edited by MRRiley; 08-10-2010 at 05:44 AM. Reason: moved to lens forum
08-10-2010, 08:28 AM   #19
Veteran Member

Original Poster
QuoteOriginally posted by Mr. B Quote
Wow, I sure like that white K-x with the 40mm