Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
12-31-2007, 11:45 AM   #1
Inactive Account

Long shot: Mamiya lens adaptor

My dad has some old mamiya lenses (to fit the ZE) and I really want to find a way to attach them to my K10D. Obviously i've tried Googling various terms but have come up with nothing. I'm just hoping there might be someone out there who has come across a way to do this?

thanks,
tom

12-31-2007, 12:38 PM   #2
Loyal Site Supporter

Photos: Gallery | Albums
Zörk Mount adapters

Start here - it looks like it can be done. I found this by Googling "mamiya ze to pentax lens adapter"
12-31-2007, 07:42 PM   #3
Inactive Account

Original Poster
thanks, but even if they make what i want (i can't really tell from the product catalogue), have you seen their prices?! Sure, i'd love to use the mamiya lenses i have, but i'm a student!... lol
12-31-2007, 09:33 PM   #4
Veteran Member

QuoteOriginally posted by pixelpruner Quote
My dad has some old mamiya lenses (to fit the ZE) and I really want to find a way to attach them to my K10D. Obviously i've tried Googling various terms but have come up with nothing. I'm just hoping there might be someone out there who has come across a way to do this?
Hi Tom and happy new year!