Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
07-01-2012, 08:24 AM   #1
Inactive Account

What lens do you recommend ?

First and foremost, I want to introduce myself. I am a beginner, living in Austin, Tx. I just bought my Pentax K-5 about 2 weeks ago. I have the kit lens 18-55, a tamron 28-300 3.5-5.6, Pentax A50mm/2.0, Zenitar 16mm. I'm just getting into photography as a hobby. I work out of town for two weeks at a time, then I'm off work for a week. So I'm picking this up to have something to do during my time away from work. If it turns into something I can do part time, and maybe shoot be wedding a month, then great. But that's not my intentions right now.