Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
03-04-2013, 01:05 PM   #16

Original Poster
Best lens for autocross

I don't have access to the EXIF and I am not sure how to get it yet. Suggestions? I am still new to this! I'll look into the threads on lens focus. The larger of 97 with the least motion is the Kodak. It is a fixed zoom. There is no hood on either just a UV on the Pentax.

03-04-2013, 02:00 PM   #17
Veteran Member

QuoteOriginally posted by Jane Quote
I don't have access to the EXIF and I am not sure how to get it yet. Suggestions? I am still new to this! I'll look into the threads on lens focus. The larger of 97 with the least motion is the Kodak. It is a fixed zoom. There is no hood on either just a UV on the Pentax.
No worries! By this spring you will be all set.
Well, I don't want to start a filter thread, but my suggestion is that you take that filter off and get a hood on the lens.

If you use windows you can right click on the photo and go to 'properties'. About half way down will be all of the data on the photo. Copy and paste that here.
03-04-2013, 05:28 PM   #18
Veteran Member

Photos: Gallery | Albums