Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version 43 Likes Search this Thread
10-21-2010, 09:02 AM - 1 Like   #46
Veteran Member

Photos: Albums
benisona, why do you only have a rep of 10? With the wide range of HDR photography you've shown us, you should have 50 times as much!

Great pics, truly awe inspiring.

10-21-2010, 09:06 AM - 12 Likes   #47
Forum Member

Original Poster
QuoteOriginally posted by chalion Quote
benisona, why do you only have a rep of 10? With the wide range of HDR photography you've shown us, you should have 50 times as much!

Great pics, truly awe inspiring.
Thanks, but what is a rep (besides the obvious; short for reputation) and how does it go up? sorry I'm a noob.
10-21-2010, 09:15 AM   #48
Veteran Member

Photos: Gallery | Albums
QuoteOriginally posted by benisona Quote
Thanks, but what is a rep (besides the obvious; short for reputation) and how does it go up? sorry I'm a noob.
There's a little Add Reputation link underneath your Avatar.
10-21-2010, 09:34 AM   #49

thanks for valuable explanations and infos,
it realy suits the phil. of forum.
sorry for exp.bracketing question but i had missed the point that you discussed bracketing
for hdr.
infact i had wanted to ask for necessity of ev.bracketing for "single shot" images.

10-21-2010, 10:13 AM   #50
Forum Member

Wow benisona!

This really inspires me

And thanks for being so forthcoming and non-paranoid with your inspiration sources and techniques for HDR
10-21-2010, 12:07 PM   #51
Site Supporter
Site Supporter

Photos: Gallery
I'm going to pile on and add my "Wow!". Awesome work! Thanks for sharing.
Ooh, my K5 lust is out of control!
10-21-2010, 12:11 PM   #52
Veteran Member

QuoteOriginally posted by BrendanPK Quote
I Shoot for every publication that hires me (ok, mostly just the local guys) and depend on that for 95% of my income (odd jobs cover beer and fun $$) However that said:
Got a K5 Monday, threw it "into the fire" Tuesday and WOW