Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version 2573 Likes Search this Thread
06-10-2013, 09:31 PM   #4651
Forum Member

Last edited by PushTheRedButton; 06-10-2013 at 10:58 PM.
06-10-2013, 10:30 PM   #4652

Photos: Albums
I know this is probably a stupid Question but I'm not a professional photographer . I have been reading about the different lens in the lens place on here and in a lot of the reviews people say since they put a lens on the k-5 that the pictures are sharper. Are they sharper because you can set the iso higher so you can use smaller f stop openings and still get good pictures because if the higher iso. and thats why its sharper . or is it in the camera that makes it sharper. I have a k10d and I was wondering if you used the same lens on a k10d and then put it on a k-5 at a iso setting of 100 would you be able to tell the difference . or is the whole reason you want a k-5 is because you can set the iso higher and get better pictures with the same lens. If someone has a k10d and a k-5 will you take a picture of the same thing at the same settings something outside with a 200mm like the tamron 18-200 at 200. of a squirrel or bird. so I can see for my self the differences . thanks for your help . all the photos above are great.
06-10-2013, 11:51 PM   #4653

QuoteOriginally posted by normhead Quote
Interesting that an Emperor with such a life would still have such a beautiful Tomb. His hand picked successor lasted only 3 days, but his tomb was completed 4 years after he died. You read these accounts of lives like his, and you think "you couldn't make up this stuff".
Thanks!
Did you come Hue?
06-10-2013, 11:53 PM - 1 Like   #4654

QuoteOriginally posted by pentaxk10duser Quote