Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
The Air at Dusk
Lens: sigma 85mm 1.4 Camera: k-x ISO: 100 Shutter Speed: 1/2000s Aperture: F2 
Posted By: outsider, 05-23-2011, 08:58 PM

Views: 3,397
05-23-2011, 09:49 PM   #2
Veteran Member

I really like it, but if there was ever a good photo that could be made fantastic through PP, this one is it.
05-23-2011, 10:08 PM   #3
Veteran Member

Photos: Albums
Original Poster
QuoteOriginally posted by twitch Quote
I really like it, but if there was ever a good photo that could be made fantastic through PP, this one is it.
Really!? Maybe you could share some of your expertise?
05-24-2011, 01:18 AM   #4
Veteran Member

I'm no expert that's for sure, don't even own photoshop, but here's what a couple of minutes in Aperture will do

05-24-2011, 01:51 AM   #5
Veteran Member

I don't do these, but I thought I'd muck around briefly to try i out and ended up with this in a couple of minutes.

I'd change a few things from this.

But of course it depends on what you want from the photo. Some people don't want the glam photo look.

Last edited by CWyatt; 03-27-2013 at 01:26 PM.
05-24-2011, 07:15 AM   #6
Veteran Member

Original Poster