Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
1 Like  #1
Wasatch Mountain Panoramas
Lens: FA 35-80mm Camera: K-1 
Posted By: Gobuster, 06-21-2016, 09:54 PM

Here are a few panoramas shot in the Wasatch mountains in Utah, near Guardsman Pass. The first 2 are 2 shots stitched in lightroom, the last is 5 shots.
Views: 691
06-21-2016, 09:58 PM   #2
Site Supporter
Site Supporter

Photos: Gallery
Original Poster
Hope the attachments load this time!
Attached Images
View Picture EXIF
PENTAX K-1  Photo 
View Picture EXIF
PENTAX K-1  Photo 
View Picture EXIF
PENTAX K-1  Photo 
06-21-2016, 10:28 PM   #3
Pentaxian

Home. I graduated high school right there very close by
06-22-2016, 07:48 AM   #4
Pentaxian

Nice ones. Still quite a bit of snow on the mountains.

06-22-2016, 09:31 AM   #5
MSL
Veteran Member

Photos: Albums
Love all the lines in the second shot starting from the clouds to the mountain range to the pathways through the trees. Print it, frame it, hang it
06-22-2016, 12:40 PM   #6
Forum Member

Interesting cloud formation....nice captures.
06-22-2016, 07:28 PM   #7
Site Supporter
Site Supporter

Original Poster
QuoteOriginally posted by alamo5000 Quote
Home. I graduated high school right there very close by
A beautiful area for sure, must have been nice living there!

---------- Post added 06-22-16 at 07:31 PM ----------

QuoteOriginally posted by slowpez Quote
Nice ones. Still quite a bit of snow on the mountains.
Yes, I was surprised at the remaining snow as it was quite warm the whole time i was there. Even at the lower elevations there was still some snow in shadow areas like under trees, but I doubt it would last much longer.

---------- Post added 06-22-16 at 07:34 PM ----------

QuoteOriginally posted by MSL Quote
Love all the lines in the second shot starting from the clouds to the mountain range to the pathways through the trees. Print it, frame it, hang it