Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version 6 Likes Search this Thread
2 Likes  #1
My Pocket Dump
Lens: Pentax 18-55 Camera: Pentax-Kr Photo Location: in my studio ISO: 100 Shutter Speed: 1/30s Aperture: F25 
Posted By: ahmadmuqri, 12-07-2021, 06:21 PM

Hi there everyone, first and foremost I would like to thank the admin for being able to make this photo contest giveaway. I am very delighted to join, as this is what our passion is all about. Taking pictures and share it to people around us especially those from this community. I am an autodidactic photographer as I never received or went to any proper photography classes. Plus, it is fun to explore things on your own. Things might now work out the way you want at first but eventually, you will get to it one day !

A Short Story on How This Photo was Taken.

This photo was taken on 5th of December. It was a very hectic day, and God knows what I had been through lately. It was late, near to midnight, I suppose, couldn't recall the time because I was too tired to even lock at the clock on my wall.

As I walked into my room, I started to dump every single things inside my pocket on the bed and sat right next to it. And you know we all have those moments in life where we just stare blankly at the wall while our mind just running all over the places, thinking of the "why(s)". Just as I about to get myself a nice warm shower and hit the bed, I took a glance on my right side and saw my pocket-dump things laying on that side of the bed. I smiled and,