Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
Spring Bird Images
Posted By: SCGushue, 04-08-2007, 09:32 AM

PLEASE SEE BELOW POST.....THANKS

The weather is terrible here and there is little life or color to be seen. But I made myself go out and photograph something. So, I decided to do some birds...which I have never done before and this was pretty much my haul from yesterday. Too cold!

I'm working on getting these images here

Stephen
www.pentaxforums.com/gallery/photo-1809.html
www.pentaxforums.com/gallery/photo-1808.html
www.pentaxforums.com/gallery/photo-1807.html

Last edited by SCGushue; 04-08-2007 at 11:40 AM. Reason: Adding images
Views: 1,817
04-08-2007, 09:54 AM   #2
Site Supporter
Site Supporter

Photos: Gallery
Original Poster
Okay,

For some reason the above post will not take the links. So here are the images which should have been in the above post. Sorry for wasting time

Thanks, Stephen

Last edited by SCGushue; 04-08-2007 at 11:39 AM.
04-08-2007, 10:55 AM   #3
Veteran Member

QuoteOriginally posted by scg Quote
I am linking these images to the USER gallery where I uploaded them this morning. The links look fine and appear wrapped properly but they don't show up on my post. Anyone know what I'm doing wrong? Thanks for the help.

In a worst case scenario how do I erase this thread so I don't waste peoples time?

Thanks, Stephen
You want to do this?

First browse to your picture, right click it then check the properties. You should see the link to the picture. Copy the Address in the properties window, then paste it in between the img tags as shown below.

Hope this screen caps below will help.

EDIT: BTW Nice pictures!
Attached Images

04-08-2007, 11:29 AM   #4
Site Supporter
Site Supporter

Original Poster
Alvin,

Thank you very much. I appreciate your taking the time to map it out.