Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
03-04-2019, 03:06 PM - 9 Likes   #16186
Pentaxian

Photos: Gallery | Albums
Pentax 645 with a SMC Takumar/6x7 55/3.5 (via a K&H Concept adapter). Expired Rollei Retro 400S home developed in Rodinal (1+25 for 10.5 min.) ... another series of walkabouts in Poitiers. (x-post from Medium Format thread)

03-04-2019, 03:14 PM - 1 Like   #16187
Pentaxian

Photos: Gallery
QuoteOriginally posted by paulh Quote
I've been using Flickr since 2011 (both free and now "Pro" membership) and never had to submit a phone number. I've been asked to provide one a few times, but I just clicked "no thanks" and moved on. Flickr may not be perfect, but for me it's the best solution for sharing and hosting images.

It had asked me for a phone number many times before, but I'd been able to just ignore that and sign in anyway. This time it simply would not finish logging me on until I'd entered a number. The Flickr login screen is also now saying that Yahoo accounts won't work soon either (at least here in the UK), so I expect at some point I'll be required to sign up to Smugmug to access my Flickr account. Which I won't be doing. I only use Flickr for hosting photos to post here, so I'll just find an alternative. Renewing my donation here for more attachment space is probably the easiest solution.
03-04-2019, 04:31 PM - 4 Likes   #16188
Loyal Site Supporter
Loyal Site Supporter

KP with Macro-Takumar 50/4 (preset)

03-04-2019, 07:24 PM - 6 Likes   #16189
Pentaxian

Macro-Takumar 50/4 Preset:

03-05-2019, 07:37 AM   #16190
Pentaxian

QuoteOriginally posted by Jean Poitiers Quote
Pentax 645 with a SMC Takumar/6x7 55/3.5 (via a K&H Concept adapter). Expired Rollei Retro 400S home developed in Rodinal (1+25 for 10.5 min.) ... another series of walkabouts in Poitiers. (x-post from Medium Format thread)

Dear Jean,