Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
12-21-2017, 05:54 AM - 1 Like   #31
Loyal Site Supporter
Loyal Site Supporter

Photos: Gallery | Albums
QuoteOriginally posted by bladerunner6 Quote
Thanks everyone for all the invaluable input.

I will be hopefully be able to do some prep before the wedding of scoping out the location and getting together with the couple.

I will also bring plenty of batteries, a backup body and 35/50/90mm primes for my K-70.

I have a Yongnuo YN585EX and a large and small Flash bender with the large diffusion ad-on.

Thanks again.
Sounds like you have the gear in line now just have fun!

12-26-2017, 12:36 PM   #32

QuoteOriginally posted by bladerunner6 Quote
I have some experience with flash but not P-TTL. I have used all manual flashes in a few different ways.

I was thinking of a Metz, Bolt or the Yongnuo YN585EX for a P-TTL flash. The Pentax are beyond my budget right now.

Thanks for the input.