Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
09-13-2019, 01:54 PM - 1 Like   #1
Pentaxian

What are you shooting as a pro?

I know that there are some pro Pentax shooters on this forum and I would be interested seeing the type of work you shoot. I'm a semi-retired landscape and travel guy.

09-13-2019, 02:58 PM - 1 Like   #2
Veteran Member

Photos: Gallery
QuoteOriginally posted by desertscape Quote
I know that there are some pro Pentax shooters on this forum and I would be interested seeing the type of work you shoot. I'm a semi-retired landscape and travel guy.
I'm a full time product/commercial photographer and do weddings, portraits and landscape in my freetime.
09-13-2019, 03:47 PM   #3
Pentaxian

Original Poster
Wow, that is quite a range of subjects! Working at photography full time is tough these days. Any examples of your work?
09-13-2019, 04:17 PM - 3 Likes   #4
Veteran Member

QuoteOriginally posted by desertscape Quote
Wow, that is quite a range of subjects! Working at photography full time is tough these days. Any examples of your work?
It is! My website has most of my pro stuff product/food, as well as wedding/portraiture -- EricNoeskePhoto.com . But I'm always doing new stuff everyday that isn't up there.

09-13-2019, 05:15 PM   #5
Pentaxian

QuoteOriginally posted by enoeske Quote
It is! My website has most of my pro stuff product/food, as well as wedding/portraiture -- EricNoeskePhoto.com . But I'm always doing new stuff everyday that isn't up there.
Checked out your work. Very impressive.
09-13-2019, 05:37 PM - 1 Like   #6
Pentaxian

Original Poster
Nice work; thanks for sharing.

Here's some of my work--
Desertscape Images - Photos | Facebook
09-13-2019, 06:51 PM - 1 Like   #7
Site Supporter
Site Supporter

I don't know that I would call it professional, but I've started doing stock photos, mostly rural landscapes and nature photos. It is interesting to see what sells.

09-13-2019, 07:24 PM - 3 Likes   #8