Show Printable Version Search this Thread
12-20-2012, 02:33 PM   #1
Loyal Site Supporter
Loyal Site Supporter

Photos: Gallery
So Long and Thanks for All the Fish

Jesus' General: So Long and Thanks for All the Fish

QuoteQuote:
I'm convince by Brother Osmond, the Osmond Brother's, argument that the world will end, tomorrow. His evidence--there are 5 Saturdays, Sundays, and Mondays this month, planets will align with the Giza Pyramids, and the ancient Lamanite Mayans who knew Jesus, personally, said so--is irrefutable.

The prospect of the end coming so soon got me to thinking about what I've done with my life. My list of major accomplishments include: serving the Lord through this blogging ministry; shooting a man in Reno; seeing my Frito pie recipe published in a book; and making love to both Phyllis Schlafly and her pony. What more could a patriot want out of life?

Still there's one thing I haven't done: I haven't had a homosexual experience. Sure, I'm a veteran of many Spartan style wrestling matches and God's cursed me with more than my share of public restroom and locker room little-soldier-in-my-mouth accidents, but they aren't quite what I'd consider to be a genuine homosexual experience. I want that.

And I want to share that experience with someone like me, a warm, but rugged and, perhaps, clumsy patriot, someone like Representative Louie Gohmert (R-TX). Unfortunately, he hasn't responded to my tweet inviting him to have a homosexual experience with me. I'm getting a little worried about it, because we need to get it done early, before the world ends, so I can go to Seattle to seek redemption and God's forgiveness from that guy who spanks men for money.