Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
01-08-2013, 11:20 AM   #1
Veteran Member

Photos: Gallery | Albums
Anyone else on LinkedIn?

It's a new year and I'm making a concerted effort to build out my online networks. I'm self-employed, so I'm always on the lookout for the next gig and building teams of freelancers to help me get the job done. Anyone care to connect on LinkedIn? There are probably work and networking opportunities among us that go unsaid, and networking among a group of people that I know virtually is better than networking with strangers. So let me start..

I'm a digital marketing consultant. I help companies market their products online. I'll work with traditional marketers, media buyers, designers, and developers to deliver websites, mobile apps, online media campaigns, etc... Catch me on LinkedIn if interested.

John Flores | LinkedIn

01-08-2013, 11:31 AM   #2
Site Supporter
Site Supporter

QuoteOriginally posted by johnmflores Quote
It's a new year and I'm making a concerted effort to build out my online networks. I'm self-employed, so I'm always on the lookout for the next gig and building teams of freelancers to help me get the job done. Anyone care to connect on LinkedIn? There are probably work and networking opportunities among us that go unsaid, and networking among a group of people that I know virtually is better than networking with strangers. So let me start..

I'm a digital marketing consultant. I help companies market their products online. I'll work with traditional marketers, media buyers, designers, and developers to deliver websites, mobile apps, online media campaigns, etc... Catch me on LinkedIn if interested.

John Flores | LinkedIn
Hi John,

I'm there as well but since I don't have a paid account at Linkedln, I couldn't send you an email.

I've read your CV ... impressive!

JP
01-11-2013, 09:34 AM   #3
Pentaxian