Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version 18749 Likes Search this Thread
08-19-2019, 08:08 AM - 4 Likes   #1501
Veteran Member

Photos: Gallery
This is the story of the poor blonde flying in a two-seater airplane with just the pilot.
He has a heart attack and dies. She frantically calls a May Day:
"May Day! May Day! Help me! Help me! My pilot had a heart attack and is dead. And I don't know how to fly. Help me! Please help me!"
All of a sudden she hears a voice over the radio saying:
"This is the tower. I have received your message and I will talk you through it. I've had a lot of experience with this kind of problem. Now, just relax. Everything will be fine! Now give me your height and position."
She says, "I'm 5'4" and I'm in the front seat."
"O.K." says the voice from the tower. "Repeat after me: Our Father. . . Who art in Heaven.

Last edited by robtcorl; 08-19-2019 at 02:17 PM.
08-19-2019, 08:17 PM - 8 Likes   #1502
Otis Memorial Pentaxian
Otis FanOtis FanOtis FanOtis FanOtis FanOtis Fan
Loyal Site Supporter

Photos: Albums
A ventriloquist is on stage telling a dumb blonde joke, when a platinum-haired beauty jumps to her feet.

“What gives you the right to stereotype blondes that way?” she demands. “What does hair colour have to do with my worth as a human being?”

Flustered, the ventriloquist begins to stammer out an apology.

“You keep out of this!” she yells. "I'm talking to the little idiot on your knee."
08-19-2019, 09:49 PM - 8 Likes   #1503
Loyal Site Supporter
Loyal Site Supporter

Photos: Gallery | Albums
Two Government Maintenance Workers.

Ray & Bob, two government maintenance workers were standing at the base of a flagpole, looking up. A woman walked by and asked what they were doing.

"We're supposed to find the height of this flagpole, but we don't have a ladder." The woman said, "Hand me that wrench in your toolbox." She loosened a few bolts, and then