Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
10-21-2008, 03:54 AM   #16
Veteran Member

Photos: Gallery
Great news, Rosemary. Isn't it a wonderful thing finding your calling instead of having a midlife crisis

Don't ge me wrong, I only say that cause at 42 I started studying Graphic Design. Suck everything up like a sponge, have loads of fun and success will come

10-21-2008, 07:06 PM   #17
Veteran Member

Original Poster
QuoteOriginally posted by Igilligan Quote
Rosemary,
I am very happy and proud for you... You deserve all the good things coming your way...

Now go Knock it out of the park.
I start tomorrow! Am very excited

QuoteOriginally posted by creampuff Quote
Congratulations.
It will be tough assignment but I am confident you will excel.
Ah, thank you!

QuoteOriginally posted by nulla Quote
Well done Rosemary

looking forward to hearing more on how things are going soon

Neil
I will post after my first day tomorrow. I hope to be working with those pros soon!

QuoteOriginally posted by JCSullivan Quote
Congrats, we're ALL happy for you.
Touching those "other" brands will be tough but somebody's gotta do it right!
Yeah, I know, but if I can work some magic and make enough $ with the pentax they will let me use it and even buy what I need. All depends on what I can make my camera do!
10-21-2008, 07:07 PM   #18
Veteran Member

Original Poster
QuoteOriginally posted by dws1117 Quote
Congrats, Rosemary. I know you'll do fantastic. Remember to have fun and try not to let it become "work".
Thanks I appreciate your confidence in me

QuoteOriginally posted by Fl_Gulfer Quote
Congrats and Good Luck!
Thank you so much. Tomorrow is the first day.
10-21-2008, 07:08 PM   #19
Veteran Member

Original Poster
QuoteOriginally posted by KrisK10D Quote
Great news, Rosemary. Isn't it a wonderful thing finding your calling instead of having a midlife crisis