Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Closed Thread
Show Printable Version 3152 Likes Search this Thread
01-03-2021, 04:01 PM - 1 Like   #91
Pentaxian

Photos: Albums
My friend got Saturday.more chill more pain in arm little fiver but it’s expected still more generally as onset flew
today he said slowly back to normal may still very tired

We in Pfizer path my will be in 4 day
I give my count when got mine

I work on the hospital so mask and gear never stop
I hope we can travel without 14 day stay at home
After full vaccination
How long immunity stay nobody know

01-04-2021, 05:55 PM - 1 Like   #92
Loyal Site Supporter
Loyal Site Supporter

Photos: Gallery
I'm a trucker and there has been some speculation that they could tie the vaccine to our medical cards (required to maintain a commercial driver's licence in the U.S.). I, and a large portion the trucking industry are ready to give up our licences if forced to take it. If you want to take it by choice, I have no issue with that. For me, there is just too much spin and misinformation from the medical community and media for me to be willing to be one of their guinea pig's on such a new drug. My wife and kids won't either due to a history of severe reactions to other vaccines (including being hospitalized as a result).
01-04-2021, 10:25 PM - 3 Likes   #93
Veteran Member

QuoteOriginally posted by Mooncatt Quote
For me, there is just too much spin and misinformation from the medical community and media for me to be willing to be one of their guinea pig's on such a new drug.
The spin and misinformation is on the vaccine critics and conspiracy theory side. Good luck.
01-05-2021, 06:15 AM - 3 Likes   #94
Veteran Member

Ok , you don’t want it , stop here, no need of anti vaxxer here on PF.

01-05-2021, 06:56 AM   #95
Pentaxian

My fiancé had hers today (Pfizer, I believe).