Ben

05-15-2007, 02:37 PM   #2
Veteran Member

Photos: Gallery | Albums
Hmmmmm, very cool Ben !! Congrats !!! I wish i could read french, lol
05-15-2007, 03:06 PM   #3

they finally want something back for those free lenses

Congrats!
I do like the second serie lots of nice lightning details!

Last edited by Enrico L; 05-15-2007 at 03:11 PM.
05-15-2007, 03:06 PM   #4

University in Ottawa?

Hello Ben,

On the website they said that you attended "Carlton University". Isn't it supposed to be "Carleton University" in Ottawa? That's funny, I'm a student there...

Etienne

05-15-2007, 04:16 PM   #5
Inactive Account

Photos: Gallery
QuoteOriginally posted by Stratman Quote
Hmmmmm, very cool Ben !! Congrats !!! I wish i could read french, lol
The bablefish translation is - well - interesting. But you'll get the drift of what is written. Keep up the great work Ben!