QuoteOriginally posted by normhead Quote
Which reminds me of one of my few memories from high school
Why so few memories from high school huh huh huh. :P

03-15-2015, 06:41 AM   #15482
Pentaxian

Photos: Gallery | Albums
QuoteOriginally posted by robtcorl Quote
Why so few memories from high school huh huh huh. :P
I actually have lots, but most of them don't make me laugh as much as that does, well wait, lots of others are pretty funny too.. buy me a couple beers, you can hear them all. Putting two hoses together on the bunsen burners to set off the alarm and sprinkler system, after the teacher had been called to the office, the frog fight, that ended with a teacher wiping out on a half dissected frog we couldn't find, the day of our cadets parade, when two reprobates stole a tank and tore up the pavement in front of the school, and I'm just getting started.

Let's just let this topic go before I really get fired up and start providing details.
03-15-2015, 06:55 AM   #15483
Veteran Member

Photos: Gallery
It was 50 years ago that I graduated HS, and I have damn few memories from back then.
Well I do remember lunch period when we would put a dab of butter on the end of our straw papers and shoot them up to the ceiling.
On a good day it looked like stalactites.
03-15-2015, 07:36 AM   #15484
Master of the obvious
Loyal Site Supporter

QuoteOriginally posted by Ex Finn. Quote
Nice, taste like chicken.
Skeptical... I haven't tried alligator, but I have had crocodile chops - and they taste nothing like chicken. In fact, I can't really remember to have tasted anything that tastes like chicken. Except chicken, that is.

03-15-2015, 07:40 AM   #15485
csa
Loyal Site Supporter
Loyal Site Supporter

QuoteOriginally posted by savoche Quote
In fact, I can't really remember to have tasted anything that tastes like chicken. Except chicken, that is.