Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
05-09-2016, 04:23 PM   #26326
Loyal Site Supporter

Photos: Gallery | Albums
No one here? A good time for more squirrels!

I don't buy a lot of ear corn, it is expensive and hard to keep.....weevils get at it quickly. When I do it is a treat the squirrels crave.

This little girly loves it!

So does her tiny little brother.

Typing this...the doorbell rang...you guys are the first to know.....I am a Pro now! Can't wait to get the box open! I don't feel any different, but I'm sure it's coming!

Regards!

05-09-2016, 05:05 PM   #26327
Site Supporter

Photos: Gallery
QuoteOriginally posted by Rupert Quote
I am a Pro now!

Kidding, we all know you're too damn old to get too damn uppity.
Congratulations!!
05-09-2016, 05:15 PM - 2 Likes   #26328
Loyal Site Supporter

Photos: Albums

Typing this...the doorbell rang...you guys are the first to know.....I am a Pro now! Can't wait to get the box open! I don't feel any different, but I'm sure it's coming!

You will, Rupert, forget the blue pills, for the next year the contents of that box will make you unable to stand while people are watching.
05-09-2016, 05:24 PM - 1 Like   #26329
Senior Moderator
Loyal Site Supporter

LOL!

Where's my hat?

It's hanging on your lap.

05-09-2016, 06:28 PM   #26330
Site Supporter

Typing this...the doorbell rang...you guys are the first to know.....I am a Pro now!
Glad I got my boots on! LOL
05-09-2016, 06:29 PM   #26331
Loyal Site Supporter

QuoteOriginally posted by clackers Quote
You will, Rupert, forget the blue pills, for the next year the contents of that box will make you unable to stand while people are watching.
Heck, that alone will offset the cost of the K1! Those damn pills are worth more than gold, and more expensive too.

Progress report....I have the strap on it. I'm going to read the manual a little tonight, and not get in a big rush...Pros need to get it right or face ridicule, I am told?