Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version 1 Like Search this Thread
03-16-2015, 01:57 PM   #1

Lost focus during time lapse

Hey guys! I should probably start by saying that I'm relatively new to photography after accidentally discovering that its something I'm good at. I started last year with a Nikon D3100, which I broke a few months ago (I dropped it on the way to catch a sunrise one morning) and decided to upgrade my gear rather than repairing that camera and lens. I've learned quite a bit, what I need and don't need in a camera with the D3100, and decided the K-3 fit my needs best as I like to shoot in outdoor extremes and night photography. That said, I'm loving the K-3...huge Pentax fan now. It has really helped take my photography to the next level and has not failed me once, except last night...