Show Printable Version Search this Thread
04-27-2019, 01:20 PM - 1 Like   #181
Loyal Site Supporter
Loyal Site Supporter

Photos: Albums
QuoteOriginally posted by Racer X 69 Quote
Hey, I’m a professional amateur.

Says so in my signature.
You straddle both fences therefore, as a hybrid, they had to make you a moderator as well....touche'

---------- Post added 04-27-19 at 01:23 PM ----------

QuoteOriginally posted by reh321 Quote
The same for me. I have made a few purchases that didn't work for me, but I learned from the experience
Anyone who doesn't learn from experience, becomes stale....and that is inclusive of cameras....

04-27-2019, 07:28 PM   #182
Site Supporter
Site Supporter

Photos: Gallery | Albums
Original Poster