Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
08-09-2017, 02:40 AM   #1

Photos: Gallery
Which is the good Shipping service(s) to use?

Hello,

I have a question regarding choosing a good shipping service that I don't know where to put. I have some Pentax K lenses that I would like to sell in the market place, because I have been too busy recently, and those great lenses don't get much use, plus I'm needing some cash. However, I have no experience selling stuffs, especially shipping tasks, so normally which service(s) do you choose to ship your items? A service that is not expensive but still accurate and trustworthy enough?

I'm currently residing in France, and willing to ship the items preferably in Europe, or worldwide later.

Thank you very much for your help

08-09-2017, 05:09 AM   #2
Pentaxian

Postal Services of Canada, USPS, Euro , Australia, Hong Kong and I even had a good experience with Russian Postal once but only 1. China Postal is unreliable. UPS, DHL, Fed Ex etc. charge for Brokerage fees and duty & taxes that are none existant on items $100- $200 coming into Canada at any rate.
08-09-2017, 09:41 AM - 1 Like   #3
Administrator
Site Webmaster

Photos: Gallery | Albums
QuoteOriginally posted by Bui Quote
Hello,

I have a question regarding choosing a good shipping service that I don't know where to put. I have some Pentax K lenses that I would like to sell in the market place, because I have been too busy recently, and those great lenses don't get much use, plus I'm needing some cash. However, I have no experience selling stuffs, especially shipping tasks, so normally which service(s) do you choose to ship your items? A service that is not expensive but still accurate and trustworthy enough?

I'm currently residing in France, and willing to ship the items preferably in Europe, or worldwide later.

Thank you very much for your help