Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
02-02-2014, 04:17 AM   #1

Which Pentax flash for event and wedding shoot?

Hey guys, I'm kinda new to the Pentax system and I was wondering which Pentax flash do you guys recommend if I were to shoot events and weddings?

I usually use a combination of TTL and manual with my current system's flash; and also I want to know does the new AF540FGZ II and AF360FGZ II flash have over heating issues and how accurate and consistent are their giving flash power in TTL mode( Like no sudden over/under exposure)?

Thanks!

02-02-2014, 05:58 AM   #2
Veteran Member

Hi

Welcome to the forum where the legends walk free. The league of extraordinary Pentaxians

This thread will help you a lot.

https://www.pentaxforums.com/forums/137-photographic-industry-professionals/...31-images.html

Cheers!
02-02-2014, 06:52 AM   #3

Original Poster
QuoteOriginally posted by Deedee Quote
Hi

Welcome to the forum where the legends walk free. The league of extraordinary Pentaxians

This thread will help you a lot.

https://www.pentaxforums.com/forums/137-photographic-industry-professionals/...31-images.html

Cheers!
Thanks, interesting, very helpful in someways indeed

Last edited by ColiNiloK; 02-02-2014 at 07:04 AM.
02-03-2014, 05:48 PM   #4

Original Poster
Any one used the AF540FGZ II and AF360FGZ II flash, any thoughts?

02-03-2014, 07:14 PM   #5
Site Supporter
Site Supporter

Photos: Gallery | Albums
QuoteOriginally posted by ColiNiloK Quote
which Pentax flash do you guys recommend if I were to shoot events and weddings?