Location: The Great Pacific Northwet, in the Land Between Canada and Mexico
Photos: Gallery | Albums
QuoteOriginally posted by MarkJerling Quote
That saddle though!
Hemorrhoid friendly.

06-02-2020, 02:35 PM - 2 Likes   #1877
Pentaxian

Photos: Gallery
I've been hanging around this forum for 5 years and this is the first time I've bumped into this particular thread. Nice!

This was my January acquisition; a Montague Highline folder. I've begun to make changes. For a bike this size, it was sold with laughably narrow handlebars and really lousy pedals. The rest of the stock components are pretty decent. It's kept me sane during the lockdown since I could legally take it out for solo rides. Apologies for the lousy, mid-day mobile phone pic.
Attached Images
View Picture EXIF
Motorola one  Photo 
06-02-2020, 06:16 PM   #1878
Man With A Camera
Loyal Site Supporter

Location: The Great Pacific Northwet, in the Land Between Canada and Mexico
Photos: Gallery | Albums
QuoteOriginally posted by photocles Quote
I've been hanging around this forum for 5 years and this is the first time I've bumped into this particular thread. Nice!

This was my January acquisition; a Montague Highline folder. I've begun to make changes. For a bike this size, it was sold with laughably narrow handlebars and really lousy pedals. The rest of the stock components are pretty decent. It's kept me sane during the lockdown since I could legally take it out for solo rides. Apologies for the lousy, mid-day mobile phone pic.
I see the Arizona state flag. Are you from there?
06-03-2020, 01:02 AM - 2 Likes   #1879
Pentaxian

QuoteOriginally posted by Racer X 69 Quote
Are you from there?
I am! My wife is Irish and we decided to move to Galway in 2007 for a work-related endeavor. It was supposed to be a two-year exercise, but the economy's dive in 2008-2009 kept us here. We're still trying to coordinate the return. From the current situation, it doesn't look like it's going to happen very soon.