Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
04-03-2013, 06:43 PM   #1

G'Day from Australia

hi,
my name is Mathew from Melbourne Australia
im new to Pentax forums and Pentax dslr's

i have a question to the forum,

i want to get some Pentax gear and the price is double in Australia,so i have purchases some gear from the us web store and wanting to know if any Australians have purchased from them and payed tax when it entered Australia?

04-03-2013, 06:44 PM   #2
Administrator
Site Webmaster

Photos: Gallery | Albums
QuoteOriginally posted by MTA.MAT Quote
hi,
my name is Mathew from Melbourne Australia
im new to Pentax forums and Pentax dslr's

i have a question to the forum,

i want to get some Pentax gear and the price is double in Australia,so i have purchases some gear from the us web store and wanting to know if any Australians have purchased from them and payed tax when it entered Australia?
I'd recommend posting your question in a separate thread in the appropriate discussion forum. Welcome aboard!

Adam
PentaxForums.com Webmaster (Site Usage Guide | Site Help | My Photography)

PentaxForums.com server and development costs are user-supported. You can help cover these costs by donating or purchasing one of our Pentax eBooks. Or, buy your photo gear from our affiliates, Adorama, B&H Photo, KEH, or Topaz Labs, and get FREE Marketplace access - click here to see how! Trusted Pentax retailers:
04-03-2013, 06:47 PM   #3
Site Supporter
Site Supporter

Welcome to the Forums Mathew
04-03-2013, 06:51 PM   #4

Original Poster
QuoteOriginally posted by Adam Quote
I'd recommend posting your question in a separate thread in the appropriate discussion forum. Welcome aboard!
what thread would you recommend adam?
thanks Mathew

04-03-2013, 08:21 PM   #5
Site Supporter
Site Supporter

Photos: Gallery