Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
08-30-2013, 04:03 PM   #1
Inactive Account

Hello from Sunny California!

I was trying to find a replacement Pentax SMC DA 50-200 ED WR when I found this outstanding site!! Maybe I will find needed answers to my many Pentax questions. One biggy is how to find the right adapters for lenses I bought. My main two body's are K2000. But also have 4 older film cameras and at last count 18 older lenses initially for film cameras. I'll be researching this web site for help. I am a photographer, wanting to go pro..encouraged by many, however self taught. I won a photo contest 25 years ago/now i can follow my passion since My kids are grown (all 6 of them) My terminology isn't what it should be but I'm here to learn. I take roughly 1000 photos or more per month, but on a really good shoot I can do that in a day. Photography is and always has been my hearts desire. Catching that shot, I live for that. -Carrie

08-30-2013, 04:19 PM   #2
Administrator
Site Webmaster

Photos: Gallery | Albums
Welcome aboard! What lenses do you need adapters for?

Adam
PentaxForums.com Webmaster (Site Usage Guide | Site Help | My Photography)

PentaxForums.com server and development costs are user-supported. You can help cover these costs by donating or purchasing one of our Pentax eBooks. Or, buy your photo gear from our affiliates, Adorama, B&H Photo, KEH, or Topaz Labs, and get FREE Marketplace access - click here to see how! Trusted Pentax retailers:
08-30-2013, 04:24 PM   #3
Inactive Account

Original Poster
Adam, I have them in storage, (we're full time in a motorhome, so many things are in storage lol) I now plan to get them all out this weekend and register their serial numbers and be able to answer you better. Okay? Thank you! I'm VERY excited.
08-30-2013, 04:42 PM   #4
Administrator
Site Webmaster