Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
10-31-2013, 02:48 PM - 1 Like   #1

Finally I found time to...

...register me as a user of this great resource for the Pentax users... the best, for sure, and, not like other brand, absolutelly managed with impartial judjemant even if it's a "fan" place...

fan but not fanatics... that's absolutelly GREAT!

The same pentax forum of my own country is not so onest at all, many time I can not explain my disappointment with a problem or an issue, without beeing misunderstood or, worse, neglected as a decent opinonist.

I read this website for many year, taking so much from it in terms of experience, guide and common feelings... and now I feel the need to give the little experience I growed in this time.

My English is not so good, so I hope you all will be patient with all the mistakes I'll do for sure.

I'm a student and a part-time worker, in Naples, Italy. A big town (2-3 milion with the interland), a wonderfull place for social and street ph., the kind I shoot most of all.

I'm more a ph. amateur than a "hardware" and "stuff" feticist... but I have a little family story tha makes me a pentax lover...