Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
11-02-2013, 02:14 PM   #1
Forum Member

Hello from Romania

Hello everybody..
I've been a long time reader of pentaxforums and finally decided to register; unfortunately the id "cooler" was not available so i had to add 13 to it (minor inconvenience).
I'm almost 35 years old and I live in Alba Iulia, Romania. I'm an electrical engineer (I have a ph.D in electrical motors) who enjoys computers, motorcycle, music and photography.