Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
06-20-2015, 12:31 AM   #1

Greetings from perth - western australia!

Hi everyone,

I have been browsing this forum for a while now and have eventually got up the courage to join and get to know some like-minded people that share the same passion… photography. I have played with cameras since childhood, but have never been very good at it as you can see from my work here… https://www.facebook.com/stolenmomentsphotographybygeofffernandez
However, I am still learning and trying hard to get better at it. I have done a few weddings and ‘event’ photography and dabbled in a bit of modelling. My greatest passion is ‘landscape’ photography as I just love nature and all it has to offer. I would love to hear from anyone based in Perth WA that shares the same passion and would like to team up, share knowledge and experiences, and, do some landscape photography.

06-20-2015, 01:01 AM   #2
Site Supporter

Photos: Gallery
G'day mate and welcome to the forum
06-20-2015, 03:08 AM   #3
Site Supporter

Photos: Gallery | Albums
Welcome from the south east!
06-20-2015, 03:33 AM   #4
Pentaxian

Hi there. Welcome to the forum! We are going to take good care of you

06-20-2015, 03:53 AM   #5
hcc
Pentaxian

Welcome to the forum. There area bunch of active Aussies around.

Look forward to read your posts and see your shots.
06-20-2015, 06:15 AM   #6
Pentaxian

Welcome... There are a surprising amount of Aussies here.
06-20-2015, 08:05 AM   #7
Moderator PEG Judges

Welcome aboard.

I say this with no disrespect (cos Aussies and Scots make good drinking buddies)...

But the place here is overrun with Aussies, I can't believe there are not some from your area of Perth.
06-20-2015, 04:28 PM   #8

QuoteOriginally posted by Kerrowdown Quote
But the place here is overrun with Aussies, I can't believe there are not some from your area of Perth.
I think there's quite a few of us in Perth

06-20-2015, 06:15 PM   #9