Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
04-02-2016, 01:29 PM - 1 Like   #1

Photos: Albums
Hello from Palm Bach, Fl

Hello everyone,
Im loving my Pentax K-3. Used Canon for many years but Im glad I switched. Pentax has alot to offer compared to the other brands.

04-02-2016, 02:03 PM   #2
Closed Account

Photos: Gallery
QuoteOriginally posted by AxMarr Quote
Im loving my Pentax K-3

Hi AxMarr. Welcome to the Pentax forums. You have chosen a great camera. Hope to see some photographs soon.
04-02-2016, 02:48 PM   #3
Site Supporter
Site Supporter

Photos: Gallery | Albums
Welcome to the forum! Looking forward to seeing some of your images.
04-02-2016, 03:20 PM   #4
Veteran Member

Welcome!

I lived in Royal Palm for many years - specifically right behind the Publix on Crestwood and Southern on the edge between Royal Palm and Wellington. I graduated from RPB High in 2006.

Where in PB do you live?

Also, if you were be so kind, I'm particularly curious as to what your experience with Canon was, what initially grabbed your attention regarding Pentax, and what specifically makes you so much happier with K-mount

-Heie

04-02-2016, 04:15 PM   #5

Photos: Albums
Original Poster