Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
05-05-2019, 08:32 AM   #1

New to forum and pentax

Hi im from texas been using nikon and i found pentax which swept me off my feet im in love being a shakey person this seems like a match made in heaven. I dont own one yet but im working on it ! Would love to make friends hit me up !

05-05-2019, 09:42 AM   #2

Hi,
I have been using Pentax cameras and lenses for 50 years. I don't have a digital Pentax, but have many vintage film cameras and lenses.
Welcome to the forum!

Phil
05-05-2019, 12:44 PM   #3
pjv
Otis Memorial Pentaxian
Loyal Site Supporter
Loyal Site Supporter

Photos: Gallery
Welcome.
05-05-2019, 05:40 PM   #4
Pentaxian

welcome. many great people and lots of experiences shared within these halls.

05-06-2019, 06:26 AM   #5
PEG Moderator
Loyal Site Supporter

Welcome to the forum, enjoy all that it has to offer.
05-08-2019, 03:36 PM   #6
Site Supporter
Loyal Site Supporter

Photos: Gallery | Albums
Welcome to the forum.

Kind regards,
Mark
aotearoa
(New Zealand)
05-08-2019, 07:09 PM   #7

Original Poster
Thanks guys im already in the process of buying a k5 from someone in the forum! Im really excited !
05-08-2019, 07:14 PM   #8
Site Supporter
Loyal Site Supporter

QuoteOriginally posted by Chefjose Quote
Thanks guys im already in the process of buying a k5 from someone in the forum! Im really excited !
You won't be disappointed. The K5 is a fantastic camera. If you need help with any of the settings once you have it, feel free to shout out.

05-08-2019, 10:28 PM   #9