Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
04-01-2020, 01:06 PM   #1

Photos: Gallery
mi presento

Hi everyone, I started about 50 years ago with spotmatic II, then mx, lx k20 k5 k3 k3II k1 mkII The Pentax brand is in my DNA. I have been subscribing to the forum since 2015. I have published only one thread but it was rightly banned because I had not explained my criticism well. However, I believe that criticism is essential for intellectual and human growth, and forums are made for this.
I don't like "surrealist" photography so popular. I can't stand landscapes made of strong contrasts and unreal colors.
I specialized in circus show photography, and I'm starting to sweat minimalist photography; however, in 50 years I have dealt with the most varied types of photography, I have also taken photographs at weddings !!!

04-01-2020, 02:27 PM   #2
Man With A Camera
Loyal Site Supporter

Location: The Great Pacific Northwet, in the Land Between Canada and Mexico
Photos: Gallery | Albums
QuoteOriginally posted by gever Quote
Hi everyone, I started about 50 years ago with spotmatic II, then mx, lx k20 k5 k3 k3II k1 mkII The Pentax brand is in my DNA. I have been subscribing to the forum since 2015. I have published only one thread but it was rightly banned because I had not explained my criticism well. However, I believe that criticism is essential for intellectual and human growth, and forums are made for this.
I don't like "surrealist" photography so popular. I can't stand landscapes made of strong contrasts and unreal colors.
I specialized in circus show photography, and I'm starting to sweat minimalist photography; however, in 50 years I have dealt with the most varied types of photography, I have also taken photographs at weddings !!!
Welcome to Pentax Forums.

Sorry to read about your rocky beginnings here.

It never hurts to make a second go, eh?