Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
11-02-2020, 11:49 AM - 2 Likes   #1

Photos: Albums
Beginner Here

Hello all!

I've been on the forum for a few months now. I found this site when I was researching cameras a while back and found it extremely helpful. After much research, I ended up picking the K-70 as it fit my needs well for a great beginner DSLR. The amount of information found on pentaxforums is unreal. I learned so much about lenses, compatibility, cameras, and more.

I'm new to photography and have enjoyed this journey so so much. My interests lie mostly in wildlife photography, however, I am interested in anything to do with capturing unique lighting situations as well. The difficulty of photography is actually one of the many reasons I have come to love it. It seems that there is always something to learn and improve on, and always something else out there I'm itching to snap a shot of.

Anyway, feel free to browse my photos and leave suggestions, tips, love, or really anything.

Unfortunately, I left my K-70 on the roof of my car after a hike to Waggoner's Gap Hawk Watch and it smashed on the pavement during my ride home. Due to that, I may not be posting new content until I replace it.

Thanks for reading!
- Dylan

11-02-2020, 12:09 PM   #2
Loyal Site Supporter
Loyal Site Supporter

Photos: Gallery | Albums
QuoteOriginally posted by DylanHarris Quote
Unfortunately, I left my K-70 on the roof of my car after a hike to Waggoner's Gap Hawk Watch and it smashed on the pavement during my ride home. Due to that, I may not be posting new content until I replace it.