Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
04-02-2007, 06:05 AM   #1

Shalom from Jerusalem (the one in Israel...)

Hey guys,
I'm Leah from Jerusalem. I'm a photography student who every once in a while finds a photography job, and hopes to find some more quickly as I have serious LBA and I'm graduating so I'll have no excuse to bum around... . I'm a Canon convert and hope to get into wedding photography (Home) and enjoy shooting basically whatever. I'm in somewhat of a self portrait phase, which will be displayed with my graduating class' exhibition at the end of the year. Photos of mine can be seen at Flickr: Photos from leya216 and Home . This here would be the time to thank my husband, Aron, for never frowning on all my photography lens purchases and to promise him that I will not buy the new DA zooms till I sell some of my current setup. Mmmm, maybe I shouldn't be promising such things?

04-02-2007, 11:33 AM   #2
Veteran Member

Photos: Gallery
Welcome to the forum Leah. You have some wonderful photos, so it looks like you are studying the right thing. Keep sharing your wonderful photos!

Carol
04-03-2007, 10:20 AM   #3

Original Poster
Will do :) ! Thanks nt

just as the subject says...
04-03-2007, 11:15 AM   #4
Veteran Member

Welcome, Leah! Keep shooting those great shots to feed the hunger of the LBA.

04-04-2007, 06:36 AM   #5
Veteran Member

QuoteOriginally posted by Leya216 Quote
This here would be the time to thank my husband, Aron, for never frowning on all my photography lens purchases and to promise him that I will not buy the new DA zooms till I sell some of my current setup. Mmmm, maybe I shouldn't be promising such things?
Hey Leah, welcome to PF. Haha you've got quite the blessing there! I think alot of the members here could use a little more LBA acceptance in their respective households haha.
04-04-2007, 06:41 AM   #6
Pentaxian

Photos: Gallery | Albums
Ummm...is that your living room in _IGP2272?