Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version 1 Like Search this Thread
08-28-2015, 01:19 PM   #1
Pentaxian

Photos: Gallery | Albums
Leaving Feedback on this Forum is Next To Impossible

I am a fairly computer savvy guy. I am a webmaster who currently operates a popular website. I've owned, developed, and maintained 3 websites since 2000.

Also, I'm a long term Ebayer with over 1200 transactions behind my belt.

I'm fairly new to this forum. Recently I've purchased and sold a few items here, but for the life of me it's far too complicated to leave feedback here. I've given up on trying to leave feedback for anyone.

Moderators, site owner, please consider a complete overhaul of your feedback system. Maybe something like I use over at the Fuji X Forum might be worth considering.

08-28-2015, 01:32 PM   #2
csa
Loyal Site Supporter
Loyal Site Supporter

I'm far from being computer savy, and I've had no problem leaving feedback/receiving feedback for every transaction I've had in the Marketplace. Why do you feel it's too complicated?
08-28-2015, 01:44 PM - 1 Like   #3
Pentaxian

It is a little strange, but not that difficult. Just go to the marketplace thread you bought from, and click "leave feedback" under the seller's profile. If you were the seller, go to the buyer's profile, hit the feedback tab and leave feedback. You'll need the url of the marketplace thread also. Just takes a minute, and is appreciated...
08-28-2015, 01:53 PM   #4
Loyal Site Supporter
Loyal Site Supporter

QuoteOriginally posted by vonBaloney Quote
It is a little strange, but not that difficult. Just go to the marketplace thread you bought from, and click "leave feedback" under the seller's profile. If you were the seller, go to the buyer's profile, hit the feedback tab and leave feedback. You'll need the url of the marketplace thread also. Just takes a minute, and is appreciated...
it really isn't difficult. I think I have over 100 transactions here that have FB.