Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
01-25-2009, 04:16 PM   #1

Photos: Gallery
Highly skilled at post-processing?

I'm looking for someone who has a lot of knowledge and talent in post-production processing of images. My desire is either to learn from you or hire you to process photos for me.

I also believe there is an opportunity for a very successful web-based business here and would even entertain partnering with the right person to start such a enterprise. (I am a consultant and entrepreneur.)

Love to hear your thoughts.

Best,

Tim K.

01-27-2009, 06:31 AM   #2
Veteran Member

If I were anywhere near NW Arkansas and had more time, I'd certainly consider this a bit more, Tim. As it is, you may want to try searching colleges in your area, with ads on the "help wanted" bulletin boards. Each are certain to have one or two talented students in their computer education departments. In the meantime, this message will bounce your thread back to the top for others to read once again. Good luck.

stewart
01-27-2009, 07:00 AM   #3
graphicgr8s

QuoteOriginally posted by Chieftan Quote
I'm looking for someone who has a lot of knowledge and talent in post-production processing of images. My desire is either to learn from you or hire you to process photos for me.

I also believe there is an opportunity for a very successful web-based business here and would even entertain partnering with the right person to start such a enterprise. (I am a consultant and entrepreneur.)

Love to hear your thoughts.

Best,

Tim K.