Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
07-14-2013, 09:04 AM   #1

Pentax Me Super Help

Hi all
I have a pentax me super that came with some bits and im quite new to these type of cameras and would like if anyone has the time to find out what lenses I have and what to use each one for?
would they be easy to identify if I were to post some pics with a little description?
Sorry if this sounds lazy, i have tried typing the codes of each of the lenses into google to find out but its a minefield with all the branded and non branded matches coming up and im really not sure.

Also a second question - i took some pictures, got them developed with some having developed well and others suffering very much from low lighting issues.
But after taking 36 pictures..only 28 came out.
After looking at the negatives i can see some were completely blank. Its probably something i have done but what could have caused this?

Regards

07-14-2013, 09:32 AM   #2
Administrator
Site Webmaster

Photos: Gallery | Albums
Sure, post pics of your lenses, or search by focal length here:
Pentax Lenses - Pentax Lens Reviews & Lens Database
Pentax Lenses by Sigma, Tamron, Zeiss, and more - Reviews and Specification Database - Pentax Lens Review Database

Those two databases combined contain all Pentax lenses ever made, as well as hundreds of third-party lenses, so chances are that all of your lenses are listed here.

QuoteOriginally posted by Crack my back! Quote
After looking at the negatives i can see some were completely blank. Its probably something i have done but what could have caused this?
Sounds like underexposure- you should have used a longer shutter speed for those shots.

Adam
PentaxForums.com Webmaster (Site Usage Guide | Site Help | My Photography)