Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version 1 Like Search this Thread
11-28-2013, 12:48 PM   #1

Post Processing Software Suggestions

Happy Thanksgiving All!

I bought my K-30 in September. It is my first DSLR and I am still learning. This forum has been great! I know this subject has been discussed in many threads but it gets very overwhelming for me. I am very computer and software literate and know the technical aspect of photography. But I despise working with graphics and I include post processing in the general term of "graphics". It has been said in many threads that you must post process and I do agree with that; I have been able to save several shots since I am shooting RAW+. I have been using Fastone and I'm not sure it's the right program for me. I don't mind spending money for a decent program. What is the most user-friendly pp program for someone who does not like pp? I know everyone will have their own opinions, so please, if you can, include your reasons why you feel it is the most user-friendly. Thanks!

Lenore

11-28-2013, 12:52 PM   #2
Administrator
Site Webmaster

Photos: Gallery | Albums
QuoteOriginally posted by lenorehig Quote
Happy Thanksgiving All!