Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
10-31-2011, 11:20 AM   #1

Photos: Gallery
Coming back to Pentax

Ok I have been shooting Sony for about 6 years (moved to Canon for 1 year) I have owned the K10,20 in the past but was drawn to Sony but today I posted lenses and soon the A850, I have the monies saved for what I thought would be the a77 but I am disappointed with it and Sony in general, I do however have the 5N which is a niche camera but it is fun to use,, But for higher end stuff I need the flexibility of a DSLR.. I was thinking Nikon but I started shooting Pentax in the film days, so here I am moving back!! Look forward to shooting Pentax again..

Kevin

10-31-2011, 11:22 AM   #2
Administrator
Site Webmaster

Photos: Gallery | Albums
Welcome! Are you looking to get a K-5?

Adam
PentaxForums.com Webmaster (Site Usage Guide | Site Help | My Photography)

PentaxForums.com server and development costs are user-supported. You can help cover these costs by donating or purchasing one of our Pentax eBooks. Or, buy your photo gear from our affiliates, Adorama, B&H Photo, KEH, or Topaz Labs, and get FREE Marketplace access - click here to see how! Trusted Pentax retailers:
10-31-2011, 11:39 AM   #3
Inactive Account

Yes indeed !!
10-31-2011, 11:47 AM   #4
Inactive Account

Yes I am !!

10-31-2011, 11:54 AM   #5
KSB

Original Poster
Yes I am looking

to Buy the K5
Thanks
Kevin
10-31-2011, 11:56 AM   #6
Site Supporter
Site Supporter

Welcome back!! They K-5 has been great for me, very happy!
10-31-2011, 12:50 PM   #7
Pentaxian