Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Closed Thread
Show Printable Version Search this Thread
08-22-2018, 08:56 AM - 1 Like   #1
Banned

Photos: Albums
What the heck?

Well, it's great, guys, it's very strange to me that I've been popularizing the brand for more than two years, I have millions of views of my photos, where it says that I use only Pentax, and K-1 is given to someone in the Lottery.
Where is justice, the Pentax Corporation!?

Last edited by BigMackCam; 08-26-2018 at 01:59 PM. Reason: Links removed by moderator due to inappropriate behaviour
08-22-2018, 08:59 AM - 4 Likes   #2
Pentaxian

Photos: Gallery | Albums
QuoteOriginally posted by Yuri Leo Quote
Well, it's great, guys, it's very strange to me that I've been popularizing the brand for more than two years, I have millions of views of my photos, where it says that I use only Pentax, and K-1 is given to someone in the Lottery.
Just two years?
Newbie.

Last edited by BigMackCam; 08-26-2018 at 01:59 PM. Reason: Edit quoted post
08-22-2018, 09:00 AM   #3
Site Supporter
Site Supporter

Photos: Gallery
wait, what?
08-22-2018, 09:01 AM   #4
Banned

Original Poster
QuoteOriginally posted by normhead Quote
Just two years?
Newbie.
It does not matter how long ago, baby, the main thing is how)))

08-22-2018, 09:04 AM - 7 Likes   #5
Site Supporter
Site Supporter

Photos: Gallery
I think you should be awarded the First Annual Montgomery Burns Award for Outstanding Achievement in the Field of Excellence

While I don;t doubt that you may have done a good job at advertising pentax I don't see the connection with the lottery
08-22-2018, 09:07 AM   #6

Just 32 years for me, but not enough posts.
You are right though if the K1 needs to be got of, then reluctantly I will take it off their hands
08-22-2018, 09:07 AM - 2 Likes   #7
Pentaxian

QuoteOriginally posted by sergysergy Quote
I think you should be awarded the First Annual Montgomery Burns Award for Outstanding Achievement in the Field of Excellence