Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
08-11-2020, 11:57 AM   #1
Forum Member

Need some help with my options of camera and lenses

Hello everybody,

I am new in this forum and I would appreciate some help choosing my next camera and lenses. I am an amateur, but I am interested in exploring the options of my camera. Previously I had Pentax K30, used K5 for a while, and now I decided to go for an upgrade. I have two main options now, both of them are of similar price, it would be around 580 USD after all fees, etc. 1) is Pentax K-3 (1st model) with Tamron 28-75mm and a battery grip, with 130000 shutter count; 2) another is a new Pentax K-70 with Pentax 18-135.