Pentax Camera Forums Home

Closed Thread
Show Printable Version 11 Likes Search this Thread
07-29-2009, 03:47 PM   #61
Administrator
Site Webmaster

Photos: Gallery | Albums
QuoteOriginally posted by nostatic Quote
I always find it funny that it seems that some who rail about exposure problems and AF issues are also the ones that claim to have a substantial "investment" in (older) Pentax glass.
Obviously I'm no expert here as I don't post in discussion threads that often, but it's always been my ipression that the exact opposite held true!

Adam
PentaxForums.com Webmaster (Site Usage Guide | Site Help | My Photography)

PentaxForums.com server and development costs are user-supported. You can help cover these costs by donating or purchasing one of our Pentax eBooks. Or, buy your photo gear from our affiliates, Adorama, B&H Photo, KEH, or Topaz Labs, and get FREE Marketplace access - click here to see how! Trusted Pentax retailers:
07-29-2009, 03:53 PM   #62

I joined this forum about 1 year ago ---- and in this time period of reading this forum and RiceHigh's blog ----I have come to the conclusion that RiceHigh needs to be nominated for "Drama Queen of Pentax Land". I mean come on his latest dribble on his blog today making fun of this site is classical in the sense of someone with way too much time on his hands.

lets hear it --- my vote is for the Rice man -- Drama Queen of Pentax Land

kman
07-29-2009, 03:59 PM   #63
Veteran Member

Photos: Gallery
QuoteOriginally posted by Adam Quote
Obviously I'm no expert here as I don't post in discussion threads that often, but it's always been my ipression that the exact opposite held true!
You responded to a one-post-wonder who did exactly that (talked about his lens investment while moaning about AF/metering performance)
07-29-2009, 04:00 PM   #64

When you spend so much time discussing an ignorant fool, you only bring yourself down to his level. Rice High is an ignorant fool and that's the end of it for me.

cj