Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
Silkypix Developer Studio 6 Standard edition - special price at 60%off
Posted By: aleonx3, 12-14-2015, 10:04 PM

Just got this in the mail, a promotion from ISL on Silkypix Developer Studio 6 Standard edition software for RAW development. I use this software for all my photo RAW development processing and find to be quite useful with great results; in fact I prefer this over LR 5.7 since I purchase this earlier in the year. Here is the link,
[Special plan of RAW development for beginners] RAW development at trail price campaign | SILKYPIX Developer Studio -- For beautiful photos.
Views: 1,381
12-15-2015, 04:37 AM   #2

I'm a newbie user. Any advice if I should buy this or photo ninja or dxo or others? I have student discounts too.
12-15-2015, 05:39 AM - 1 Like   #3
Loyal Site Supporter

Silkypix 7 Developer Studio

It should be noted that the site also says that if you purchase this version now they will send you Version 7 when it is released this spring.
12-15-2015, 07:50 AM   #4
Site Supporter

Photos: Gallery
QuoteOriginally posted by aleonx3 Quote
Just got this in the mail, a promotion from ISL on Silkypix Developer Studio 6 Standard edition software for RAW development. [Special plan of RAW development for beginners] RAW development at trail price campaign | SILKYPIX Developer Studio -- For beautiful photos.
At current rates, around 56USD.

12-15-2015, 10:11 AM - 1 Like   #5
Pentaxian

Photos: Gallery | Albums
Original Poster
QuoteOriginally posted by nabwong Quote
I'm a newbie user. Any advice if I should buy this or photo ninja or dxo or others? I have student discounts too.