Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version 5 Likes Search this Thread
1 Like  #1
MeFOTO 55mm and 58mm CPL filters for $8 and $9 shipped from Adorama!
Posted By: seventysixersfan, 03-17-2018, 05:50 PM

Special prices only available through these direct links, free shipping and sales tax charged only in NJ and NY. I bought both! I needed a CPL for my DA 20-40mm (55mm filter) and my DA 55-300mm (58mm filter). I was going to just get step down (or is it up?) rings for my existing 62mm CPL filter that I use on my DA 18-135 but at these prices, I just couldn't pass it up.

MeFOTO 55mm Wild Blue Yonder circular polarizer filter - $7.95
MeFOTO 55mm Wild Blue Yonder Circular Polarizer Filter - Green Filter Ring MCP55G

MeFOTO 58mm Wild Blue Yonder circular polarizer filter - $8.95
MeFOTO 58mm Wild Blue Yonder Circular Polarizer Filter - Green Filter Ring MCP58G

Though I have no previous experience using MeFOTO products of any kind, Pentax Forum member mgvh wrote a nice review of the MeFOTO Wild Blue Yonder CPL here:
MeFOTO Wild Blue Yonder Circular Polarizing Filter reviews - Pentax Camera Accessory Review Database

Happy shopping!

Last edited by seventysixersfan; 03-17-2018 at 08:48 PM.
Views: 1,655
03-19-2018, 02:15 PM   #2
Administrator
Site Webmaster

Photos: Gallery | Albums
That's a pretty crazy discount. Nice find!

Adam
PentaxForums.com Webmaster (Site Usage Guide | Site Help | My Photography)

PentaxForums.com server and development costs are user-supported. You can help cover these costs by donating or purchasing one of our Pentax eBooks. Or, buy your photo gear from our affiliates, Adorama, B&H Photo, KEH, or Topaz Labs, and get FREE Marketplace access - click here to see how! Trusted Pentax retailers:
03-19-2018, 02:48 PM   #3

Photos: Albums
Is it just these two sizes, or are their other sizes with special links as well?

At that price, its definitely worth it to snag a couple!
03-19-2018, 02:50 PM - 1 Like   #4
Veteran Member