Forgot Password
Pentax Camera Forums Home

Show Printable Version Search this Thread
10-13-2009, 08:52 AM   #1
Inactive Account

Help needed

I am a student currently studying for a diploma in I.T and as part of my course i need to do a project - my project is based on photography and as this website/forum is mainly to do with photography question. I was wondering if you will be willing to fill in my questionnaire to help me with my project.

Questionnaire
(Based on technological changes to photographic equipment)

Name: ___________________

Gender (strikeout inappropriate) - male or female

Age –

□ 10-14
□ 15-20
□ 21-25
□ 26-30
□ 31-35
□ 36-40
□ 40-45
□ 45+

Question 1:
How often do you use a camera?

Question 2:
Has the improvement in photographic equipment affected you? If yea why? If no why?

Question 3:
Do you prefer to use digital cameras rather than film cameras? Why?

Question 4:
Is the picture quality better with digital cameras than film?

Question 5:
Did you find it easy swapping from film camera to digital? Why?

I would really appreciate if you filled this in.

Thanks Gemma

10-13-2009, 09:18 AM   #2
Senior Moderator
Loyal Site Supporter

Photos: Gallery
No offense, but as this is your first post, and you are asking for name, age and gender, this smacks a little of a phishing scam.
10-13-2009, 09:59 AM   #3
Loyal Site Supporter

Sure, I'll play. I've got a few spare minutes. If your phishing, you aren't going to learn much from me.

QuoteOriginally posted by gem-gem-94 Quote
I am a student currently studying for a diploma in I.T and as part of my course i need to do a project - my project is based on photography and as this website/forum is mainly to do with photography question. I was wondering if you will be willing to fill in my questionnaire to help me with my project.

Questionnaire

Name: _Wheatfield___________

Gender (strikeout inappropriate) - male

Age –

□ 10-14
□ 15-20
□ 21-25
□ 26-30
□ 31-35
□ 36-40
□ 40-45
*45+

Question 1:

Frequently